Kuni Kawachi & Flower Travelling Band - Kirikyogen LP

Regular price $28.99
Sale price $28.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

"Import" of classic LP originally released in 1970. The Japanese keyboard player, vocalist, songwriter, and arranger joined forces with members of the Flower Travelling Band on this amazing release. Published for the sole Japanese market on major company London Records, the album is still considered one of the top releases in its own right, publicly praised by Julian Cope as a cornerstone of the (heavy) psych counterculture. Sharing some efforts with British contemporaries, the album is a brilliant example of how a -- basically -- hard rock combo could have gone so far with the help mushrooms and pills!

Track List:

  • Kirikyogen
  • Works Composed Mainly By Humans
  • Time Machine
  • To Your World
  • Graveyard of Love
  • Classroom for Women
  • Scientific Investigation