Kiss - Destroyer LP (Used - Japanese Pressing)

Regular price $69.99
Sale price $69.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

VG+ / NM- with OBI


Not Picture of Actual LP

Track List:

  • Detroit Rock City
  • King of the Night Time World
  • God of Thunder
  • Great Expectations
  • Flaming Youth
  • Sweet Pain
  • Should It Out Loud
  • Beth
  • Do You Love Me