Kinokuniya Band - Street Sensation LP

Regular price $54.99
Sale price $54.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Released in 1979. The only album by Kinokuniya Band, a talented 7-member group featuring Masako Takasaki on vocals, who debuted with Mariya Takeuchi in the famous omnibus “LOFT SESSION”.

Includes a cover of Taeko Onuki’s “4:00 AM” and the popular song “Crystal Magic”.

  • Includes Obi Strip
  • Includes a cover of Taeko Onuki’s “4:00 AM”

Track List:

  • Crystal Magic
  • Goodbye Again
  • AM 4:00
  • Ame Sou
  • Jump
  • Opening Theme
  • You Send Me
  • Hangin' Around
  • I'll Go Easy
  • One Night Affair