Kingtones & Marie - Resurrect LP

Regular price $53.99

Released in 1978 The Kingtones, the doo-wop group with the big hit “Good Night Baby”, tried their hand at city pop.

The album includes three songs by Tatsuro Yamashita: “Let’s Dance Baby”, “Touch Me Rightly” and “My Blue Train”.

  • Originally released in 1978, pressed now on vinyl
  • Includes three songs by Tatsuro Yamashita

Track List:

  • City Opera
  • Let's Dance Baby
  • Man and Woman
  • Touch Me Lightly
  • Lost City
  • Love Is Harmony
  • Violence in the Twilight
  • (Don't Waste Your) Love Is Space
  • Ginga Lullaby
  • My Blue Train