Kimiko Kasai and Herbie Hancock - Butterfly LP

Regular price $37.99
Sale price $37.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Kimiko Kasai and Herbie Hancock combine on this wonderful collection of cover songs.  Recorded in Tokyo and released 1979, it quickly became a rare gem, coveted by fans of Jazz, City Pop, Funk, and many other genres. 

This version is 180G vinyl with original artwork, a four page insert and an OBI strip.  This is a wonderful release from Be With Records, that is a wonderful addition to most collections. 

Track List:

  • I Thought It Was You
  • Tell Me A Bedtime Story
  • Head In the Clouds
  • Maiden Voyage
  • Harvest Time
  • Sunlight
  • Butterfly
  • As