Kaze - Moony Night LP

Regular price $55.99
Sale price $55.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Here is another repress that we're very excited about!  Kaze's Moony Night has an excellent reputation as a City Pop classic.  It has a few bangers and some upbeat ballads that make a up great LP. 

This album has also come back in a special 180-gram vinyl edition and is now on sale!

The 5th album by Kaze, Moony Night was recorded in LA, following the 4th album Umikaze. The recording process with local musicians such as Steve Forman and Chuck Findley, and the same members as the previous album from Japan (Mizutani, Sato, Takebe, Moriya) added a new taste and successfully created a new Kaze sound.

After releasing this masterpiece in the history of city pop, Kaze entered a fallow period.

Track List:

  • Tsuki ga sasu  yoru
  • Atogaki
  • Surechigatsuta katagoshini
  • Akebono
  • Tadayou
  • Otokomono no shirt
  • Nagareu
  • Bye Bye
  • Yasashina ni kizukanaimama
  • Yuunagi