Junko Yagami - Best LP (Used)

Regular price $15.99
Sale price $15.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Media / Sleeve / OBI: VG+
Catalog Number: DSF8003
Not a photo of actual LP.

 Track List:

  • うまくいかなくても
  • 愛色の季節
  • Be My Best Friend
  • 私の歌の心の世界
  • 甘い生活
  • みずいろの雨
  • 時の流れに
  • 思い出は美しすぎて
  • 想い出のスクリーン
  • パープル タウン ~ You Oughta Know By Now