Joe Hisaishi - Princess Mononoke: Soundtrack 2LP

Regular price $57.99
Sale price $57.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Following the popular LP releases of ‘’Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind,’’ ‘’Castle in the Sky,’’ ‘’My Neighbor Totoro,’’ ’’Kiki’s Delivery Service,‘’ and ’’Porco Rosso’’, ‘’Princess Mononoke’’ is finally coming out on LP.

Image Album, Soundtrack and Symphonic Suite are remastered, with new deluxe artwork and liner notes. Furthermore, these three scores have never been released on vinyl before.

Please enjoy the beauty of the artwork and rich sound of this vinyl record.

  • 2xLP gatefold jacket
  • Movie soundtrack by full orchestra of Tokyo City Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Main theme ‘’Princess Mononoke’’ (Vocal: Yoshikazu Mera) is also included

Track List:

  • The Legend of Ashitaka
  • The Demon God
  • Departure -To the West-
  • Demon Power
  • The Land of the Impure
  • The Encounter
  • Kodamas
  • The Forest of the God
  • Evening at the Fireworks
  • The Demon God II -The Lost Mountain-
  • Lady Eboshi
  • The Tatara Woman Work Song
  • The Furies
  • The Young Man from the East
  • Requiem
  • Will to Live
  • San and Ashitaka in the Forest of the Deer God
  • Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Instrumental Version)
  • Requiem II
  • Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Vocal)
  • Battle Drums
  • Battle in Front of the Ironworks
  • Demon Power II
  • Requiem III
  • Retreat
  • The Demon God III
  • Adagio of Life and Death
  • The World of the Dead
  • The World of the Dead II
  • Adagio of Life and Death II
  • Ashitaka and San
  • Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Vocal Ending)
  • The Legend of Ashitaka (Ending)