Joe Hisaishi - My Neighbor Totoro: Soundtrack LP

Regular price $47.99
Sale price $47.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Soundtrack in which you can feel warmth and enjoy Joe Hisaishi’s music to your heart’s content. Includes ’’Sanpo’’ and ‘’My Neighbor Totoro.’’

  • Japanese import
  • Includes 4 pages of illustrations
  • Limited edition with OBI strip
  • May have minor corner damage from shipment

Track List:

  • Sanpo - Opening Theme Song (Inoue Azumi)
  • May Of The Village
  • Okake!
  • Suddenly With May
  • Wind Of The Evening
  • Not Scared
  • Let's Go Ahead
  • Mom
  • Small Obake
  • Totoro
  • Taka Mori's Big Tree
  • Welcome
  • Wind Street
  • Soaked Okeba
  • Flight Of The Moonlit
  • There is no May
  • Cat Bus
  • Good For You
  • My Neighbor Totoro - Ending Theme Song (Inoue Azumi)
  • Sanpo (with chorus / Azumi Inoue / Suginami Children's Choir)