Joe Hisaishi - Howl’s Moving Castle: Soundtrack 2LP (Color Vinyl - Pre-Order)

Regular price $57.99
Sale price $57.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Soundtracks including the scores used in the film, including the main theme “The Promise of the World” sung by Chieko Baisho who is a voice actress of the main character, Sophie.

  • Pressed on color vinyl (color TBA)
  • 2xLP gatefold jacket (recorded in Side A, B, C, and no recorded music on Side D)
  • Side D is etched

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship July, 2023

Track List:

  • Opening Song - Merry-Go-Round of Life
  • The Merry Light Cavalrymen
  • A Walk in the Skies
  • Heartbeat
  • Witch of the Waste
  • Sophie in Exile
  • The Magic Door
  • Irremovable Spell
  • Cleaning House
  • To Star Lake
  • Unspoken Love
  • In the Rain
  • Vanity and Friendship
  • A Ninety-Year-Old Girl
  • Saliman's Spell - Return to the Castle
  • The Secret Cave
  • Moving to a New House
  • The Flower Garden
  • Run!
  • You're in Love
  • Family
  • Love Under Fire
  • Escape
  • Sophie's Castle
  • The Boy Who Swallowed a Star
  • Ending Song - The Promise of the World - Merry-Go-Round of Life