Jackie Magno - Loving LP

Regular price $53.99
Sale price $53.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The reissue of Jackie Magno’s 1st album, a Filipino female jazz singer who made her world debut for the first time in Japan, has been decided!

Chito Kawachi of The Happenings is in charge of arranging all the songs, and musicians with a reputation for a technique such as Kenji Omura and Jun Fukamachi are backing up.

Track List:

  • You and the Night
  • Rio's Disco Hill
  • After The Rain
  • Vision of a Dance
  • You Stole My Heart Away
  • Do You Believe in the Power of Music
  • Fly Away
  • You Coulda