Hitomi "Penny" Tohyama - Imagination LP

Regular price $54.99
Sale price $54.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The 9th original album by Hitomi Tohyama recorded in L.A. with Kanematsu “Flash” Hikari as the producer. This record includes, “SWEET SOUL MUSIC (KISS OF LIFE)”, which was reissued on analog 7-inch last year.

  • Originally released 1988
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Includes iconic songs, “I’M THE LUCKY ONE” and “SWEET SOUL MUSIC (KISS OF LIFE)”

Track List:

  • Imagination
  • I Love You - Shika Amoitsukanai
  • I'm The Lucky One
  • Sweet Soul Music (Kiss of Life)
  • Many Thanks ~Kokoro no Mama ni~ (Long As I'm With You)
  • Tell Me What You Want
  • Keep The Love Alive (Feat. Glenn C. Leonard)
  • Heartbreak Calendar
  • Look At Me