Hikaru Utada - Ultra Blue 2LP (Damaged)

Regular price $47.99

We have damaged copies in stock that we're selling at a deep discount!

Ultra Blue is the fourth Japanese studio album (sixth overall) by Hikaru Utada, released in 2006. It debuted at #1 on the Oricon daily, weekly and monthly charts and sold 500,317 copies in its first six days of sales. Ultra Blue had sold more than one million copies worldwide and almost four million digital single tracks and ringtones as of July 13, 2006 according to EMI.

  • Limited Edition (we don't know how limited!)
  • Double LP pressed on black vinyl
  • Comes in gatefold packaging
  • Includes bonus track, “Sanctuary (Opening)”
  • Check out all our Hikaru Utada LPs

Track List:

  • This is Love
  • Keep Tryin'
  • Blue
  • Nichiyou No Asa
  • Making Love
  • Darekano Negaiga Kanakoro
  • Colors
  • One Night Magic (feat. Yamada Masashi)
  • Kairo
  • Wings
  • Be My Last
  • Eclipse - Interlude
  • Passion
  • Sanctuary (Opening)