Haruko Kuwana - Moonlight Island LP

Regular price $53.99
Sale price $53.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Released in 1982, the reissue of Haruko Kuwana’s 4th album “MOONLIGHT ISLAND”, a collection of famous songs from the ’70s by gorgeous writers has been decided!

A cover collection of famous songs such as Haruomi Hosono’s work “Horo”, Sugar Babe “DOWN TOWN”, Minako Yoshida “Yume de Aetara”, and the back performers include Fujimaru Yoshino and later AB’S members. I am.

  • Covers famous songs such as Haruomi Hosono’s work “Horo” and more
  • Complete repress of the original 1982 album

Track List:

  • Enamel
  • Choo Choo Rattling
  • Uraraka
  • Down Town
  • As It Was at That Time
  • I Love You
  • Moonlight Surfer
  • If You Meet in a Dream
  • Night Sea
  • Yoro No Umi (Part 2)

This is where we like to embed a video, but they won't let us... check it out here.