Haruomi Hosono - Live in US 2019 2LP

Regular price $53.99

Double LP of Hosono live in the US during his 2019 tour.  Perfect souvenir if you made it to one of the shows or the perfect document of what you missed.  This was a Japanese RSD 2021 release, but we're able to get some copies for our customers in the US.  This is peak Hosono.  He's covering Tutti Frutti, Kraftwerk, and doing a duet with Mac DeMarco, and that's just on the first LP of two!

Track List:

  • Tutti Frutti
  • The Song Is Ended
  • Radio Activity
  • Bara To Yaju
  • Jusho Futei Mushoku Tei Shunyu
  • Choo Choo Gatagoto
  • Angel On My Shoulder
  • Honey Moon (w/Mac Demarco)
  • Roochoo Gumbo
  • Peking Duck
  • Hong Kong Blues
  • Sports Men
  • Cow Cow Boogie
  • Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
  • Pom Pom Joki
  • Body Snatchers
  • The House Of Blue Lights
  • Absolute Ego Dance