Goblin - Profondo Rosso Soundtrack LP (Clear or Purple Vinyl)

Regular price $32.99

We love these Goblin Soundtracks and really love that Cinevox/AMS/BTS press them on 180g color vinyl!

Incredible 30th anniversary reissue of Profondo Rosso, one of the greatest cult movie soundtracks of all times.

This reissue is a faithful reproduction of the very first pressing from 1975 (pressed at the same pressing plant from back then).

A unique product for this truly legendary masterpiece!

Track List:

  • Profondo Rosso
  • Death Dies
  • Mad Puppet
  • Wild Session
  • Deep Shadows
  • School At Night
  • Gianna