Ginji Ito - Deadly Drive LP (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $49.99
Sale price $49.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The historical masterpiece ‘DEADLY DRIVE’ was released in 1977 in the process of Japanese rock coming from its inception to maturity period, in addition to the original reissue, ‘DEADLY DRIVE’ 40 laps released on CD in 2017.

  • Perfect for fans of Japanese pop-rock!
  • Pressed on red vinyl

Track List:

  • If You Can Become The Wind
  • I'm Telling You Now
  • Deadly Drive
  • Rain
  • King Kong
  • At That Time
  • Sweet Daddy
  • Hobo's Lullaby