For Tracy Hyde - Ethernity 2LP

Regular price $47.99
Sale price $47.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Originally released digitally and as a CD in February of 2021, For Tracy Hyde’s critically acclaimed fourth album “Ethernity” is finally getting an analog release! Envisioned around the concept of “America”, this album saw the band incorporate the sound of the 90s US Alternative scene into their iconic shoegaze sound, with the influence of emo, grunge, and slowcore apparent throughout. Songs such as “Desert Bloom” even hint at Sonic Youth-esque noise rock leanings, with guitar feedback and extended riffs trading with catchy vocal melodies. With their highly anticipated fifth album being heavily teased in live shows, there’s no better time to listen to their fourth album!

  • Limited edition vinyl
  • Comes with obi-strip
  • Pressed on black double vinyl

Track List:

  • Dream Baby Dream (Theme for Ethernity)
  • Just Like Butterflies
  • Interdependence Day (Part I)
  • Interdependence Day (Part II)
  • Welcome to Cookieville
  • Radio Days
  • Desert Bloom
  • Chewing Gum USA
  • City Limits
  • Heavenly
  • The Nearest Faraway Place
  • Orca
  • Sister Carrie
  • Where the Slowboat Goes