Danny Scott Lane - Wave to Mikey LP

Regular price $27.99
Sale price $27.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Wave to Mikey, the fourth album from the Los Angeles-based actor, musician and photographer Danny Lane is a nocturnal, neon-lit ode to the friendships that shape us. “I made this album for my friend Mikey from back home,” Danny explains. “We were pretty much inseparable for a large part of our lives, and our musical and social minds were always in sync in a special way. Then with age, we drifted apart, especially since I moved to Los Angeles. This album is just a little wave hello to an old friend and a kindred spirit."

  • Fourth world and ambient album with jazz hints
  • Featuring John Caroll Kirby and Joseph Shabason
  • Limited Edition – 500 copies

Track List:

  • Paid Homage
  • Fly
  • Buck Shorter
  • Bottle
  • Not A Baby
  • Rum
  • Think of Quincy
  • Hey, no!
  • Sequence
  • East, West