Carlos Toshiki & Omega Tribe - natsuko LP (Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $49.99
Sale price $49.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

An AOR masterpiece produced by famous arrangers Hiroshi Shinkawa and Koichi Fujita.

The first track, “Toki wa Kagero”, was written and composed by Yumi Matsutoya and is also included in Yumi Matsutoya’s own original album.

Mineko Ueda’s illustration on the jacket is an impressive piece.

  • Pressed on Blue Vinyl
  • Originally released in 1990
  • Arranged by Hiroshi Shinkawa and Koichi Fujita

Track List:

  • Toki wa Kagerou
  • Balance
  • Natsu no Wana
  • Kawaki
  • Jikokuhyou no Mae
  • Winner
  • Our Way
  • Kimi ni Aenai Getsuyoubi