Arnaud Rebotini - Music Components 2LP

Regular price $36.99
Sale price $36.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

We love Rebotini's synths on Music Components.  This lays the groundwork for a lot of his subsequent work/sounds. 

After ZEND AVESTA and BLACK STROBE, Arnaud Rebotini released his first album under his own name in 2008. The architecture of the album revolves around the concept of live machines: TR 909, TR 808, SH 101, Juno 60, Korg Monopoly.

The album entirely composed on these emblematic keyboards will be the trademark of Arnaud.

Pressed on 2LP Mulitcolor: 1 White LP + 1 Black LP

True foundation of the “REBOTINI sound”, MUSIC COMPONENTS closes some monuments: 777, 1314, CM, The Swamp Waltz and of course the very hypnotic MNLL which inscribes Arnaud in the lineage of the great producers such as Carl Craig… An essential album.

Track List:

  • The Spirit of Boogie
  • Un Cheval D'Orgueil
  • 1314
  • Cm
  • The Swamp Waltz
  • Horns of Innocence
  • Conarky Filter Sweep
  • 777
  • Decade of Aggression
  • Mnll