Anri - Timely LP (Used)

Regular price $124.99
Sale price $124.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

VG+ With OBI


Not Picture of Actual LP

Track List:

  • Cat's Eye (New Take)
  • Windy Summer
  • Stay By Me
  • A Hope From Sad Street
  • You Are Not Alone
  • 悲しみがとまらない
  • Shyness Boy
  • Lost Love in the Rain
  • Driving My Love
  • Good-Night For You