Anri - Bikini (Repress)

Regular price $46.99
Sale price $46.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

5 dance-able tracks in Side-A were written, composed, arranged and produced by Toshiki Kadomatsu who met with Anri’s previous title “Heaven Beach”. Tracks in Side-B, Takeshi Kobayashi, one of Anri’s band member for that moment, produced them with moody & mellow tune. This title was the 1st one of 3 titles by Toshiki Kadomatsu.

  • Pressed on clear pink vinyl
  • Limited edition
  • Originally released in 1983

Track List:

  • Good Bye Boogie Dance
  • Dancin' Blue
  • September Walkin'
  • Yes I'm In Love
  • Sea Side
  • Surf City
  • Just Be Yourself
  • Beach Bay In My Heart
  • Summer Focus
  • Affection