Akina Nakamori - Anniversary From New York And Nassau: Akina Nakamori 6th Album LP

Regular price $39.99
Sale price $39.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

[Akina Nakamori Debut 36th Anniversary First Press Limited Edition]
The second release of all 18 analog LP board reprint series (high-quality 180g heavyweight board)!

Akina Nakamori, who made her shock debut on May 1, 1982 with "Slow Motion", will celebrate her 36th anniversary in 2018. All titles from Akina Nakamori's debut album "Prologue <Introduction>" released on July 1, 1982 to analog LP released in 1989, "BEST III" (November 10, 1992), which will be the first analog version All 18 titles with the addition of 180g (release date) are re-released as LP specifications (high-quality 180g heavyweight board) that are reproduced as faithfully as possible to the original!
The second release is 5 works from 1984's "ANNIVERSARY FROM NEW YORK AND NASSAU" to 1986's "BEST".

The 6th album released on the 3rd anniversary of her debut, including "North Wing", one of her most popular songs in her early career, which was a big hit, and her first song written by herself. Original release date: May 1, 1984
(From manufacturer information)

Catalog Number: WPJL10088

Track List:

  • Asylum
  • Mabushi Futaride
  • Easy
  • Yumeo Misasete
  • Kita Wing
  • 100 C Vacance
  • Natsuhazama
  • Melancholy Festa
  • Ballerina
  • Shut Out