Akiko Mizuhara - So Crystal LP

Regular price $54.99

Another repress of a City Pop Classic brought to us by the good people at Universal Music and Lawson Entertainment!  Grab your copy and don't miss out!

A reprint of the original work released in 1984, in which Akiko Mizuhara, who is also known for being in charge of the theme song for the movie “Space Runaway Ideon”, fully demonstrated her talent as a singer / composer.

Track List:

  • The Dawn
  • Burnin' Night
  • Just You're Mine
  • Melodies
  • Maybe Tonight
  • Goodnight to You
  • Silent Walker
  • Not My Tears
  • Set Me Free
  • Sayonara So Long
  • Tus-bu-ya-ki