Akihiko Matsumoto - Odoru Daisousasen Soundtrack 2LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price $56.99

The 1st original soundtrack for the 1997 blockbuster detective drama “Odoru Daisousasen” has been made into an LP for the first time! Includes the opening theme “Rhythm & Police” and many other songs that colored the drama. Akihiko Matsumoto is in charge of the music.

  • Pressed on black double vinyl
  • Soundtrack to the detective drama, “Odoru Daisousasen”
  • Featuring opening theme, “Rhythm & Police”

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship June, 2023

Track List:

  • The Intro
  • Rhythm and Police
  • C.X.
  • Ding Dong
  • Life
  • Love Somebody (Jungle Version)
  • G-Groove
  • Moon Light
  • Search Out
  • Stoker
  • Red
  • Ototboke
  • Give Me A Baby
  • Love Somebody (Sweet Love Version)
  • The Outro