Aki Yashiro - Yoru no Album LP

Regular price $55.99
Sale price $55.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The long-awaited record reissue of the first full-scale jazz album “Songs Around Midnight” sung by “Enka no Joou” Aki Yashiro, released in 2013! She remembered her roots as a club singer, and she covered “popular songs” such as jazz standards and popular songs that she sang in the 1960s with a jazz arrangement. Yasuharu Konishi is in charge of producing and arranging the album. A work that lets you listen to jazz unique to Yatsushiro.

Track List:

  • Fly Me to the Moon
  • Itsuki's Komoriuta-Isoshigi
  • Cry Me A River
  • Johnny Guitar
  • Summer Time
  • Deal Leaves
  • Sway
  • One Rainy Night in Tokyo
  • Reunion
  • That's It
  • Beyond the Rainbow