Yumi Matsutoya - Reincarnation LP (Used)

Regular price $13.99
Sale price $13.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Solid VG+ / NM- Copy with OBI
Catalog Number: ETP90221
Not a photo of actual LP.

Track List:

  •  Reincarnation
  • オールマイティー
  • Night Walker
  • 星空の誘惑
  • 川景色
  • Esper
  • 心のまま
  • ずっとそばに
  • ハートはもうつぶやかない
  • 経る時