Seiko Matsuda - Candy (Used)

Regular price $13.99
Sale price $13.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Media and Sleeve: NM-, includes OBI

Catalog Number: 28AH1494

Not a photo of actual LP.

Track List:

  • 星空のドライブ
  • 四月のラブレター
  • 未来の花嫁
  • モッキンバード
  • ブルージュの鐘
  • Rock'n'roll Good-bye
  • 電話でデート
  • 野ばらのエチュード
  • 黄色いカーディガン
  • 真冬の恋人たち