Alessandro Alessandroni - Spontaneous LP

Regular price $33.99
Sale price $33.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Spontaneous was a holy grail album for many world music enthusiasts and now it is getting a super short run of 500 LPs for its 2022 repressing.  It is delivered by Four Flies Records on 180G vinyl in a tip on sleeve. 

Referred to as the King of Italian Library Music, Spontaneous finds Alessondroni giving his take on American music filtered through his uniquely Italian lens.  He incorporates Jazz, mellow-funk, downtempo breaks, and rock to make an album that sounds wonderfully timeless.  It is no wonder it became a holy grail for many collectors. 

Track List:

  • Sunny Coast
  • Lucille
  • Pure Nature
  • Spontaneous
  • Young America
  • Green Salad
  • Blue Waves
  • Watergate
  • Mitzi
  • High Class
  • Meadows
  • Grazing
  • Life Tree