Akihiko Matsumoto - Odoru Daisousasen Soundtrack 2LP

Regular price $56.99
Sale price $56.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The 1st original soundtrack for the 1997 blockbuster detective drama “Odoru Daisousasen” has been made into an LP for the first time! Includes the opening theme “Rhythm & Police” and many other songs that colored the drama. Akihiko Matsumoto is in charge of the music.

  • Pressed on black double vinyl
  • Soundtrack to the detective drama, “Odoru Daisousasen”
  • Featuring opening theme, “Rhythm & Police”

Track List:

  • The Intro
  • Rhythm and Police
  • C.X.
  • Ding Dong
  • Life
  • Love Somebody (Jungle Version)
  • G-Groove
  • Moon Light
  • Search Out
  • Stoker
  • Red
  • Ototboke
  • Give Me A Baby
  • Love Somebody (Sweet Love Version)
  • The Outro