Nanako Sato - Kissing Fish LP

Regular price $66.99
Sale price $66.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Nanako Sato's 1979 album, Kissing Fish, re-released by Nippon Columbia.  It arrives in packaging that replicates the original LP, because when you have that great of a cover photo, you don't mess with things. 

This is another gem of an LP, that uses Sato's vocals in a variety of ways to make some classic songs.  Similar to Funny Walkin', Kissing Fish offers City Pop and Jazz tracks.  A track like Powder Games could be included in both genres, although we think it is a bit more City Pop.  Regardless, it is another wonderful LP from Sato. 

Track List:

  • China Doll
  • Shanghai Ban King
  • Powder Games
  • Together Until Morning
  • Disney Girl
  • Hero Interview
  • Toy Heroine
  • Cinema Club
  • Kissing Fish
  • Sailor on the Subway
  • Aerial Show Rock and Roll Cleaner