Tatsuro Yamashita - Softly 2LP

Regular price $41.99
Sale price $41.99 Regular price $79.99
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

We're SO excited to be able to offer this to everyone!  The Cromulent team has been SO excited for this LP as fans and we know you are too!  This 2LP set comes with an OBI, in a gatefold sleeve.  It is now in stock and shipping!

Tatsuro Yamashita’s original album has finally been completed and will be released on June 22nd, 2022. The title “SOFTLY” expresses Tatsuro Yamashita’s earnest desire to softly embrace this turbulent era with music. This is the 14th original album since “Ray Of Hope” released in 2011. This work contains a total of 15 songs, including a completely new song, in addition to the single released as the theme song for movies and dramas. Also note that all existing songs have been given a new-mix and the sound quality has improved.

Track List:

  • Phoenix (2021 Version)
  • Love's On Fire
  • Mirai's Theme
  • Recipe
  • Cheer Up!  The Summer
  • Man-Powered Flying Machine
  • Uta no Kisha
  • Shining From The Inside
  • Lehua, My Love
  • Oppression Blues
  • Composition
  • You
  • Angel of the Light
  • Light and Requiem For You
  • Reborn