Takako Mamiya - Love Trip LP (Blue Vinyl - Pre-Order)

Regular price $51.99
Sale price $51.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Originally released in 1982, this LP is a classic and must-have for City Pop fans.  Mamiya's vocals sit atop a blend of horns/bass/keyboards, delivering a laid back funkiness that exemplifies the City Pop sound.  Classics like Midnight Joke and Love Trip may be more familiar, but this LP is stacked with great tracks front to back. 

Released in ‘82. This is Mamiya Takako’s only album and a masterpiece of Japanese CITY POP and AOR.

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship August, 2024

Track List:

  • Love Trip
  • Chinese Restaurant
  • Mayonaka no Joke
  • Kanashimi wa Yaru no Mukou
  • All or Nothing
  • Nagisa de Dance
  • One More Night
  • Morning Flight
  • Tasogare wa Ginpaku no...