Noriki - Noriki LP

Regular price $54.99
Sale price $54.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Universal Music Japan gives us with this pressing of Noriki's self-titled LP from 1983.  Noriki was formed by keyboardist Kanekazu Nogi and quickly became quite well-known for their smooth City Pop/fusion sound.  This is why Tatsuro Yamashita and Yasuko Agawa have both enlisted him to play with them. 

Track List:

  • You Need Me
  • Anyway
  • Black Duck
  • Cozy's Melody
  • Rag Box
  • Ballade
  • Do What You Do
  • Go Over The Hill