Junko Ohashi - Point Zero LP

Regular price $39.99
Sale price $39.99 Regular price $61.99
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Junko Ohashi went to New York to record Point Zero; with New York musicians.  This stands in contrast to her previous LP, Postcard Fantasy, that was recorded in LA. She trades her aspirational and somewhat dreamy production for a straight forward sound, that makes for some very serious, straight forward jams that will make you want to get up and dance.  In some ways, this LP moves away from the City Pop sound into a more American sound.  However, Ohashi is going to shine no matter what beats you give her! 

Track List:

  • Dancin'
  • In Your Lovin'
  • Can't Get Enough
  • Firefly
  • Caught in a Shower
  • Sensual Night
  • Perfect Melody
  • Sugao No Mamade