Yellow Magic Orchestra Solid State Survivor LP (Standard Edition - Clear Yellow Vinyl - Pre-Order)

Regular price $38.99
Sale price $38.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Solid State Survivor is the second album by Japanese electronic trio Yellow Magic Orchestra. A synthetic cornucopia featuring compelling sounds across their unique electronic palette. Compositions are key here in direct contrast to the sounds of their German counterparts of the same era. Never released in the US, Solid State Survivor, became a cult favorite and a catalyst for the techno genre around the world.

  • New Remaster by Bob Ludwig
  • Cutting Engineer by Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Comes with a lyrics/credits insert and liner notes
  • Single Jacket with Obi Strip
  • Pressed on clear yellow vinyl

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship November, 2023

Track List:

  • Technopolis
  • Absolute Ego Dance
  • Rydeen
  • Castalia
  • Behind The Mask
  • Day Tripper
  • Insomnia
  • Solid State Survivor