Yapoos - DialY wo mawase! LP

Regular price $51.99

As a solo artist, frontwoman Jun Togawa already has an extensive catalog of art-pop/new wave releases under her own name, but along with her band-members in Yapoos, they have been a household name at the forefront of the Japanese post-punk movement.

Their legacy is unquestioned within Japan, and with the help of internet forums and youtube sharing, audiences across the world are slowly coming round to the unique world of Yapoos.

Track List:

  • アンチ・アンニュイ
  • Men's Junan
  • 3つ数えろ
  • 供述書によれば
  • 夜へ
  • ヒステリヤ
  • 私の中の他人
  • Fool Girl
  • ミステリアス・ガイ
  • ギルガメッシュ
  • 赤い戦車