Various Artists - Last Night in Soho Soundtrack 2LPs (Red & Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $39.99

Mondo delivers a soundtrack package worthy of Edgar Wright's wonderful new film, Last Night In Soho.  Stretched over a red and blue LP, each weighing in at 180G, are classic 60's tracks from the film along with three songs from composer Steven Price and Anya Taylor-Joy. 

Edgar Wright himself curated the songs, so you know you're in good hands in terms of the tracks themselves.  Dusty Springfield, The Kinks and The Who are some of the big names here, but each track is an excellent addition to this soundtrack and the film. 

Track List:

  • Peter & Gordon - A World Without Love
  • Dusty Springfield - Wishin' and Hopin'
  • The Searchers - Don't Throw Your Love Away
  • The John Barry Orchestra - Beat Girl (1993 Remaster)
  • The Kinks - Starstruck
  • Cilla Black - You're My World
  • The Graham Band Organization - Wade in the Water (Live at Klooks Kleek)
  • James Ray - I've Got My Mind Set On You
  • The Who - (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
  • Sandie Shaw - Puppet on a String
  • The Walker Brothers - Land of 1000 Dances
  • R. Dean Taylor - There's a Ghost In My House
  • Souxsie & the Banshees - Happy House
  • Sandie Shaw - (There's) Always Something There to Remind Me
  • Barry Ryan - Eloise
  • Cilla Black - Anyone Who Had a Heart
  • Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich - Last Night in Soho
  • Steven Price - Neon (Soundtrack Edit)
  • Anya Taylor-Joy - Downtown (A Capella)
  • Anya Taylor-Joy - Downtown (Uptempo)
  • Anya Taylor-Joy - You're My World