Various Artists - Jazzy to Lo-fi Hiphop: Chill Beat Collection LP

Regular price $41.99
Sale price $41.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Brand new title from P-VINE’s Lo-Fi series!

“It’s not mainstream, it’s not that it’s been popular all the time, it’s just that this music has continued without fading for over ten years, and it still inspires me in 2020.” – mabanua (origami PRODUCTIONS)

  • First time on vinyl
  • Pressed on Black Vinyl
  • Including Ninjoi., Dday One, Hocus Pocus, Specifics + more!
  • NOTE: tracklist to be confirmed

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship December, 2023

Track List:

  • Ninjoi. - Give It To Me
  • Fat Jon The Ample Soul Physician -Soundgirl Personal
  • Hocus Pocus - Piece N°14 (Portrait Skit By DJ Greem)
  • Specifics - Interlude
  • Arts the Beatdoctor- Decreasing Daylight
  • Dday One - Second Set
  • Think Twice, David Ryshpan - Under The Hood
  • Hocus Pocus - Histoire D'une VHS
  • Kero Uno - Journey Together
  • Ninjoi. - Introspection (feat. Chinsaku)