Various Artists - Fuzz Dance Classics Over The World LP

Regular price $24.99
Sale price $24.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Pioneers, that's what they're called. Not properly a giant team, but a bunch of forward-thinking producers. In the heyday of the Italo disco there was some forward thinking, a new way to address the club scene. 1985 is the golden year and if you want to get to the core of the synth-pop experience. Look no further! This previously unreleased compilation collects a series of unbelievable tracks. An outstanding vision featuring la crème de la crème of the early '80s scene. All the way from electro wizard Alexander Robotnick to the astonishing performance of vocalist Mya Fracassini, through the French connection of Bigazzi brothers of Mon Bijou. Also features Mya & The Mirror, Naïf Orchestra, and Gina & The Flexix.

Track List:

  • Alexander Robotnick - Problèmes D'Amour
  • Mya & The Mirror - Hesitation
  • Naïf Orchestra - Check-Out Five
  • Mon Bijou - Just A Lover
  • Mon Bijou - Mon Bijou
  • Gina & The Flexix - I Wanna Believe
  • Naif Orchestra - Ring Me Up
  • Naif Orchestra - Broad-line