Various Artists - Animal Crossing (Nintendo Soundtrack): Totakeke Music Instrumental Selection LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price $69.99

Get a copy of all your favorite songs from Animal Crossing on an LP.  This comes to us from Nippon Columbia and is imported from Japan.  If this LP is .01% as popular as the game, it will sell out fast - don't wait!

The Nintendo Switch game ‘’Atsumare: Animal Crossing’’ is about moving to a deserted island and living a carefree life with animals.

In addition to 18 songs selected from the Instrumental version of Totakeke Music, an arranged version of ‘’Hazure 02’’ will be included as a bonus track, with the A-side featuring an upper-range song and the B-side featuring a selection of chill-out songs to relax to.

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship December, 2022

Track List:

  • Keke Idol
  • Eurobeat
  • Drum n Bass
  • Urban Keke
  • Keke Pop
  • Keke House
  • Keke Break
  • Keke Break
  • Keke Groove
  • Keke Lloyd
  • Chill Wave
  • Keketronica
  • Keke Dub
  • Keke Lovers
  • Keke Basement
  • Drive
  • Keke Bossa
  • Minna Atsumare
  • Hazure 02 City Pop Version (Bonus Track)