Tube - Summer Dream LP (Used)

Regular price $13.99

Solid VG+ / NM- Copy with OBI
Catalog Number: 28AH2187
Not a photo of actual LP.

Track List:

  • Sa Yo Na Ra
  • Face The Big Wave
  • Summer Dream
  • Younger Than Yesterday
  • Stay In My Eyes
  • Akogare No Hawaii Kouro
  • Endless Sunset
  • Ano Natusu No Everynight
  • Rock Me Baby
  • Blue Twilight