Toshifumi Hinata - Broken Belief LP

Regular price $28.99
Sale price $28.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

This is a Music From Memory pressing of Toshifumi Hinata's Broken Belief LP.  It contains 10 tracks by Japanese ambient musician Toshifumi Hinata.  It was recorded between 1985-1987.

Track List:

  • Sarah's Crime
  • Midsummer Night
  • Atarashii Yuhbokumin
  • Ikoku No Onna Tachi
  • Pavement
  • Colored Air
  • Hikari To Mizu
  • Shinkiroh
  • Broken Belief
  • Sayoka