Tom Holkenborg - Sonic The Hedgehog 2: Music From The Motion Picture LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price $41.99

Enjoy The Ride Records and Enjoy The Toons Records – in conjunction with Paramount Pictures and Enjoy The Ride Records – proudly present Sonic The Hedgehog 2: Music From The Motion Picture by composer Tom Holkenborg. Holkenborg, also known under the moniker Junkie XL, is back for the second installment in the Sonic series with another rollercoaster of a score! Available on vinyl for the first time, Sonic The Hedgehog 2 is presented on 2xLP limited edition colored vinyl, pressed at 45RPM for optimal sound quality. It is housed in a 350gsm gatefold jacket designed as an homage to the SEGA video game box, and has a full-color double sided insert.

  • Pressed on multicolor double vinyl (Sonic & Robotnik Split A/B and Knuckles & Tails Split C/D)
  • Limited Edition 2xLP vinyl (500 copies)
  • First Time on vinyl
  • Pressed at 45RPM

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship March, 2023

Track List:

  • Piece of Shiitake Planet
  • Blue Menace
  • Mind If I Drive
  • Sonic's Home
  • A Wachowski Family Special
  • Sonic, Meet Knuckles
  • Papa's Got a Brand New Stache
  • The Master Emerald
  • So You Think You Can Pivonka
  • Goodnight, Tails
  • Ages Ago
  • You Know Nothing About Me
  • Operation Catfish
  • Eureka, I Found It
  • Gotta Go Fast
  • Entering the Labyrinth
  • You Don't Have to Be Alone Anymore
  • Sinister
  • Team vs Robotnik
  • Okay, We're Not Friends
  • A New Order
  • Dad