Tohoku Shinkansen - Thru Traffic LP

Regular price $49.99

This is a straight up classic LP that deserves all the love it gets.  Earlier pressings go for a LOT on Discogs, so don't miss out.  We are hoping that you love it as much as we do!!

The highest peak of Japanese AOR that lets you hear the finest mellow sound. A reprint of the only album left by a male and female duo Hiroshi Narumi and Etsuko Yamakawa in 1982.

Track List

  • Summer Touches You
  • Up and Down
  • Leave It To Your Heart
  • Strange Wine
  • September Valentine
  • Januar
  • Cloud
  • Spell
  • Lost Message