Tim Maia - Tim Maia (1978) LP

Regular price $24.99

Future Shock present a reissue of Tim Maia's 1978 self-titled album. Tim Maia was a Brazilian musician, songwriter, and businessman known for his iconoclastic, ironic, outspoken, and humorous musical style. Maia contributed to Brazilian music within a wide variety of musical genres, including soul, funk, disco, jazz, rock and roll, rhythm and blues, romantic ballads, samba, bossa nova, baião and música popular Brasileira (MPB). He introduced the soul style on the Brazilian musical scene. A must for all the funk/soul fans around.

Track List:

  • With No One Else Around
  • I Love You, Girl
  • To Fall In Love
  • Only A Dream
  • People
  • Let's Have A Ball Tonight
  • I
  • Day By Day
  • Vitória-Régia