The Clash - Give 'Em Enough Rope Demos LP (Remastered)

Regular price $27.99

We love The Clash, so we ordered this LP blindly.  It is an "import" from Poland, so the quality is decent, not amazing.  If you're as crazy about The Clash as we are, you'll want a copy of this, so you can see the creative process in motion.  This is far from perfect in terms of sound, but still worth having. 
Our distributor gave us the following information: 
Demos for Give 'Em Enough Rope (1978) by The Clash.

Track List:

  • Safe European Home
  • English Civil War
  • Tommy Gun
  • Julies Been Working for the Drug Squad
  • Guns on the Roof
  • Drug Stabbing Time
  • Stay Free
  • Cheapskates
  • All the Young Punks
  • Groovy Times