Takeshi Inomata & Sound L.T.D. - Sounds of Sound L.T.D. LP

Regular price $52.99

Drummer who led the jazz scene in Japan with accurate stick work and musicality and an eye on the times, Takeshi Inomata’s first album with Sound Limited formed at the end of the 60’s. Starting with the theme song “Mustache”, which is beloved as one of the most iconic songs, it is a masterpiece full of dynamism and enthusiasm throughout.

Track List:

  • Theme - Mustache
  • Tak's Tune
  • Joint
  • Monster
  • Lullaby for Yuh
  • Scotland Scene
  • Theme