Seiko Matsuda - Sound of My Heart LP (Used)

Regular price $13.99
Sale price $13.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

NM- Copy


Not a photo of actual LP. 

Track List:

  • Dancing Shoes
  • Love Is Never Over
  • Imagination
  • A Friend Like You
  • Touch Me
  • Supernatural
  • Crazy Me, Crazy for You
  • Sound of My Heart
  • Miracles Take A Little Longer
  • Try Gettin' Over You